January 2015 run schedule, Saturday runs start at 7:00 AM

Thur Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 3 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 10 Lake Jacomo, 5 Mile Loop
Sat Jan 17 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 24 James Reed 5 Mile Loop, link to map   http://extra.mdc.mo.gov/documents/area_brochures/5501map.pdf
Sat Jan 31 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot

Annual Unofficial Thanksgiving Day Run Nov. 27th!

Please note that the date of Nov. 20 that was originally posted was incorrect.  The correct date is Nov. 27th.

No fees, no crowds, no T-shirt.

We will meet at the Admin building parking lot just off of Woods Chapel on
Ligget Road in Lake Jacomo Park. (the same one we start the Winter Series
from) We plan to meet Thanksgiving morning at 7:00 am. We will be running
the trails at Lake Jacomo. It is about a 5.5 mile loop.

I know it is early, but we need plenty of time to run, have a little
breakfast and get home to prepare and eat all those Thanksgiving goodies.

November schedule all runs start at 7:00 AM – corrected

*****THE WINTER SERIES BEGINS *****

Sat Nov 1 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station by the dam
Sat Nov 8 Longview Lake Trail from the north end (marina)
Sat Nov 15 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station by the dam.
Thr Nov 27 7 AM turkey day run, Jacomo 5 mile trail from Ranger Station – corrected
Sat Nov 22 Little Blue Trace,  from O’Charles (Living History Race, Iowa).
Sat Nov 29 Little Blue Trace, from O’Charles (the Saints.)
Sun Nov 30 DUDE WHERE’S THE TRAIL? 7:30 (club members will get $5 discount).

October Schedule all runs start at 7:00 AM

Sat Oct 4 Burger King at 291
Sat Oct 11 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run North)
Sat Oct 18 (Kansas City Marathon) Burger King at 291
Sat Oct 25 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run north)

SUN Oct 26 BLUE SPRINGS 50/50. 7 am, THIS IS OUR MAJOR FUND RAISER,
PLEASE, EITHER RUN OR VOLUNTEER (from O’CHARLES-Saints)